book reviews, crafts, cheap things…

Make something March

At the beginning of February I was so sure that “financial literacy February” was going to be a really great idea. Maybe it was, but I got bored. It was a lot of work to stake out and write about information that was new to me. Fresh out of grad school, it was the last thing that I wanted to do!
I hope that “make something March” will fare better.
My aim Is to make –and document what I make as often as possible. This includes everything from food to crafts to clothes. See ya tomorrow, March!

20120229-142611.jpg

Leave a Reply

