book reviews, crafts, cheap things…

Standout books of 2012

Not counting zines, magazines, blogs, or news, I read a total of 96 books in 2012.

When reading back through my list, these were some of the ones that I’m still excited about (that I haven’t already reviewed on this blog):

(find a copy at your nearest library by clicking the number link next to the image)

1.  The waterfront journals

2.Carry the one

3. The fault in our stars

4Potato Queen

5. Among other things, I've taken up smoking

6. Role models

 

 

Leave a Reply

